Site news

Gavin has recommended posting on a daily basis (and who am I to argue with the grandaddy of Irish blogging?) but things are not going to plan. Work must take priority.

I am also having trouble moving tinyplanet onto its own domain, largely because I can’t get WordPress to install after I’ve uploaded the files. I had anticipated the transfer being complete by now… so much for the “famous five-minute installation”!

So for the time being things will stay here at wordpress.com and I will redouble my efforts to survive in the blogosphere.

Leave a Reply

