Please indulge me for a moment

I know this is especially childish of me, but please allow me just this one moment of mild insanity after hearing Paris Hilton is going back to jail for her full 45-day term:

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

*ahem*

I thank you for your patience.

teeheehee.

Sorry. That one just slipped out.

On a serious note, allowing her to escape her punishment would be wrong, oh so very wrong. Nobody else would be allowed home from prison after three days just because he or she wasn’t adjusting very well. The lack of documentation to support this “medical reason” leads me to suspect it wasn’t valid to begin with.

Tough shit, Paris. Welcome to real life.

Leave a Reply

